Aries to Pisces The Astrological Seasons

Aries to Pisces The Astrological Seasons

Embrace the Astrological Seasons: A Journey from Aries to Pisces

Astrology isn't just about horoscopes; it's a tool for self-discovery and personal growth. Each astrological season brings a unique energy that can inspire and guide us. From the fiery start of Aries to the dreamy end of Pisces, let's explore how these seasons affect us and how we can use them to foster our personal development.

The Cycle Begins: Aries Season

Aries Season: March 21 - April 19

Marks the beginning of the astrological year and the start of spring in the Northern Hemisphere.

Aries season kicks off the astrological new year. It's a time of new beginnings, courage, and action. Think of it as a cosmic push to start afresh. This season encourages you to embrace your independence and chase your dreams with boldness.

Read more about Aries Season here

Grounded Growth: Taurus Season

Taurus Season: April 20 - May 20

Brings a grounding energy, marking the heart of spring.

Following Aries, Taurus season slows things down. It's about stability, enjoying life's pleasures, and grounding yourself. Taurus invites you to appreciate the beauty around you and focus on what truly matters. It's a great time to work on your self-worth and invest in your well-being.

Explore Taurus Season in depth

Curious Connections: Gemini Season

Gemini Season: May 21 - June 20

Ushers in the final days of spring and the beginning of summer in the Northern Hemisphere.

Gemini season brings curiosity, communication, and connection. This period sparks a desire to learn and share ideas. Gemini's energy is playful and encourages you to connect with others and embrace your versatility. It's a perfect time for social activities and expanding your knowledge.

Dive deeper into Gemini Season

Emotional Nurturing: Cancer Season

Cancer Season: June 21 - July 22

Coincides with the summer solstice, the start of summer.

Cancer season is all about emotions, care, and family. This time encourages you to nurture yourself and your relationships. It's a period for reflection, understanding your feelings, and connecting deeply with loved ones. Cancer's influence helps you to embrace empathy and intuition.

Learn more about Cancer Season

Radiant Confidence: Leo Season

Leo Season: July 23 - August 22

Embodies the full warmth and vibrancy of summer.

Leo season shines with confidence, creativity, and joy. It's a time to express yourself boldly and embrace your uniqueness. Leo's fiery energy motivates you to pursue your passions and enjoy the spotlight. This season is all about celebrating life and your achievements.

Read more about Leo Season here

Practical Perfection: Virgo Season

Virgo Season: August 23 - September 22

Transitions us from the height of summer into the beginnings of autumn.

Virgo season brings a focus on details, organisation, and health. It's a time for self-improvement and getting your life in order. Virgo's practical energy encourages you to refine your daily routines and habits for better wellbeing. It's an excellent period for decluttering, both physically and mentally.

Explore Virgo Season in depthHarmonious Balance: Libra Season

Libra Season: September 23 - October 22

Starts with the autumn equinox, balancing day and night.

Libra season is about balance, relationships, and fairness. This period invites you to seek harmony in your life and with others. Libra's influence encourages diplomacy, beauty, and partnership. It's a great time to work on your relationships and create a more balanced lifestyle.

Dive deeper into Libra Season

Intense Transformation: Scorpio Season

Scorpio Season: October 23 - November 21

Deepens the autumn experience with its transformative energy.

Scorpio season is a time of depth, transformation, and intensity. This period encourages you to embrace change and explore your inner depths. Scorpio's energy is about rebirth and getting to the truth. It's an excellent time for self-discovery and letting go of what no longer serves you.

Learn more about Scorpio Season

Adventurous Expansion: Sagittarius Season

Sagittarius Season: November 22 - December 21

Brings the late autumn energy and leads into the beginning of winter with the winter solstice.

Sagittarius season is about adventure, learning, and expansion. This period inspires you to explore new horizons and beliefs. Sagittarius's energy is optimistic and encourages you to find your higher purpose. It's a great time for travel, learning, and embracing new experiences.

Read more about Sagittarius Season here

Disciplined Ambition: Capricorn Season

Capricorn Season: December 22 - January 19

Marks the winter solstice, the start of winter in the Northern Hemisphere.

Capricorn season focuses on ambition, structure, and discipline. This period is about setting goals and working hard to achieve them. Capricorn's energy helps you to build foundations for your future. It's an excellent time for planning and taking your responsibilities seriously.

Explore Capricorn Season in depth

Innovative Freedom: Aquarius Season

Aquarius Season: January 20 - February 18

Middle of winter, bringing a breath of fresh and innovative energy.

Aquarius season brings innovation, uniqueness, and freedom. This period encourages you to embrace your individuality and think outside the box. Aquarius's energy is about community and making the world a better place. It's a great time for social activism and connecting with like-minded individuals.

Dive deeper into Aquarius Season

Dreamy Reflection: Pisces Season

Pisces Season: February 19 - March 20

Closes the astrological year with the final stretch of winter, leading into the renewal of spring.

Pisces season is the end of the astrological year, focusing on dreams, healing, and reflection. This time encourages you to connect with your spirituality and unleash your creativity. Pisces's energy is about compassion and understanding. It's an excellent period for introspection and embracing your intuitive side.

Learn more about Pisces Season

Each astrological season offers a unique opportunity for personal growth and reflection. By understanding and embracing the energy of these seasons, you can harness the power of astrology to enrich your journey towards self-improvement. Remember, astrology is a tool to guide you, but your personal growth is in your hands. Embrace the changes, and let the stars inspire you to become the best version of yourself.

Start Your Astrological Adventure

If you're intrigued by the idea of using astrology as a tool for understanding and growth, this course is a perfect starting point. Not only will you learn about the Zodiac, but you'll also embark on a journey of self-discovery, uncovering new facets of your personality and how you can live in harmony with the cosmos.

I’m ready to begin!

The Zodiac Understanding the 12 Signs Sarah Cornforth Astrology

Get instant access to "The Zodiac - Understanding the 12 Signs" and start your journey towards personal growth and astrological understanding today!

Full Moon in Scorpio - April 2024
Gemini Season & Gemini Sun in Astrology


Hi! I’m Sarah,

It's a pleasure to introduce myself to you. I'm an Astrologer, Creatrix and life enhancement enthusiast. Plus, I'm a total nerd!

But that's not all. I'm also a proud dog mum to my two beautiful fur-babies. They bring me so much joy and are a constant reminder of the beauty and love that surrounds us.

If you'd like to know more about me and my interests, check out my ‘About Me’ page.

I'm excited to connect with you!

Sarah 💜